East Timor Country Code +670

+670 Country Calling Code
TL 2 Digit ISO
TLS 3 Digit ISO

About East Timor

East Timor is located on the continent of Oceania. Its capital is Dili. Citizens of East Timor use the Dollar as their currency. East Timor is located in the Asia/Dili time zone. Residents mostly speak Tetum (official), Portuguese (official), Indonesian, English. East Timor's GDP is 6,129,000,000. In addition, the land area of East Timor totals 15,007 km2.

The phone code prefix for East Timor is 670. There are also 252 internet hosts in the country. Approximately 2,100 internet users reside in East Timor. East Timor phone lines include 621,000 mobile phones. There are 3,000 landline phones in East Timor as well.

East Timor Area Codes

State:Area Codes:
Aileu 37
Ainaro 24
Baucau 41
Central 3
Dili 30 - 31 - 32 - 33
Ermera 38
Liqui 36
Los Palos 44
Maliana 23
Manatuto 42
Oekusi 25
Same 21
Suai 22
Viqueque 43
Western Region 2